TelCustomer Helpline
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call: 01275 871 720
ISO 9001

Testimonials

  • A very professional company offering personal service to ensure the correct work is undertaken. Very reliable and excellent quality products at a reasonable price.

    07/01/20 Michael Bryan
  • Fast service, they worked to a tight deadline and the quality of the work was 1st class would not hesitate to reccomend thank you very much for my item.

    25/12/19 Dale
  • Brilliant service! I would highly recommend Brunel Engraving. They were very quick to respond to my emails and the finished product is fantastic. It arrived on time with plenty of communication - thank you very much!!

    09/12/19 Madeline Spring
  • As always a pleasure to do business with. Quality of work excellent and no dramas as the artwork is prepared and maybe changed before production. Excellent local company

    22/11/19 Mr Phillip Woodward
  • Good quality, delivered on time, kept me up to date about my order
    would recommend

    04/11/19 Ruth Massey
  • Good choice of plaques available to choose from, easy to order, a helpful proof reading service and all delivered on time. Can't argue with any part of the service.

    12/10/19 Henry Nelless
  • Great sevice - lovely product - painless experience

    01/10/19 Mel Maddison
  • I found Brunel Engraving a very professional organisation and were very helpful with my unique design request, which they were more than happy to accommodate and the end result was perfect. Thank you Brunel Engraving.

    06/09/19 Geoff Atkins
  • I was after two brass nameplates to replace some laminate ones on my home made monoblock amplifiers. Brunel came up with the goods exactly as I wanted them and I couldn't be happier. They were competetively priced and delivered within a week of me getting in touch.

    20/08/19 Robert Hoggett
  • Excellent service and quality. I chose, to have fast delivery because I needed to have plaque before anniversary. They delivered on time and kept me fully informed. This helped my wife and me tremendously. So a big thank you.

    01/08/19 Don Johnston
  • We ordered a desk plate for our daughter and is was excellent. Good quality and exactly what we wanted. Would definately use you again.

    20/07/19 Jon B
  • Website easy to use. Great looking product. I ordered a plaque for a bench memorial for my father. And I felt it was a good professional efficient service. I would have no issues at recommending to a friend. For peace of mind I used the proofing option so I got to see what it would look like before it was made mainly to check for any spelling mistakes. So good service all round.

    13/07/19 Suzie
  • Good efficient service.

    18/06/19 Sally
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE
    EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED
    ARRIVED ON THE DAY AGREED

    05/06/19 Gary Murray
  • I received my memorial brass plate for my garden bench
    I was absolutely delighted with the professional finish of the product and the excellent customer service I received.
    I cannot emphasize the quality of the product enough, it was just what i had requested and more

    16/05/19 Ray Baker
  • Totally professional company. Memorial plaque dedicated to the memory of our much loved cats. User friendly website, allowing me to design the plaque exactly how I wanted, with a final proof sent to me for approval.Then prompt delivery of well packaged item. Could not be more pleased with result. Not cheap, but worth every penny.

    02/05/19 Yvonne
  • Excellent work fast delivery and exactly what we wanted.

    25/04/19 Niklas Harris
  • Great service. Plaque arrived within a couple of days and was perfect, I was kept informed at every step. Very pleased and would recommend.

    19/04/19 Chris Rankin
  • Order supplied in accordance with requirements on time, no issues

    05/04/19 John Mape
  • From start to finish, I had excellent communication with the company. They very quickly produced artwork which was exactly what we had envisaged.
    The ordering through to receiving the plaque was really efficient and we are delighted with the tree plaque.

    14/03/19 Alison Prior
  • First timeI have usedthe company. As a church we buy memorial plaques frequently and local suppliers are letting us down on the quality of the engraving and scratches on the plate. Brunel's quality could not be faulted and we shall use them again.

    06/03/19 John Stewart
  • Excellent. Individual attention. Craftsmanlike, efficient and completely reliable. A fine service.

    01/03/19 Anthony
  • Excellent all-round service - from my initial enquiry, comprehensive & fully detailed artwork, then final production items. The workmanship on the engraved items was perfect & more than matched my expectations. Thoroughly recommend Brunel.

    19/02/19 Richard Twort
  • I had a tight deadline and managed to give the wrong date to Brunel. Whilst not their fault they did it again with the correct information and gave me a small discount. Unbelievably they turned it around so quickly I was able to meetu deadline of Christmas Eve. Very impressed and the product was perfect. Thank you so much.

    14/02/19 Ms Tricia Willemsen
  • Impressed how easy it was to navigate the web site and create what we wanted. We made changes to the first two drafts and each time the amendments were returned quickly. Delivery time was quick and the product quality excellent. Would definitely recommend this company.

    27/01/19 Mrs Challis
  • I would just like to thank the Brunel staff for your amazing service!

    From my order on Sunday 20th Jan to receiving the engraved plaque today the 24th I have received updates all the way. Amazingly fast and caring service ... and a great product!

    25/01/19 Charles Morgan
  • Finding myself in need of a memorial plaque for a bench, I found Brunel online. Reading previous reviews relayed my worries of an online company for such a personal piece. I am so pleased with the whole experience, I will definitely use Brunel again.

    15/10/18 Jo Sullivan
  • Excellent communication and outstanding product.
    We ordered our colour logo on a brass plaque with wood back plate and it looks great - thank you to all

    09/10/18 - Little Brother Books
  • Memorial plaque. Simple to use website and don't be shy about emailing any questions, I needed a different font to that listed but nothing was a problem, delivery was prompt and the memorial plaque i ordered was great quality. 
    I highly recommend this company.

    25/09/18 Lee Ward
  • Superb communication and service. Excellent product.

    05/09/18 Greg Lewis
  • High quality product, delivered swiftly and promptly. The excellent website made it easy to specify what I wanted (an engraved plaque). I particularly valued the opportunity of checking the proof and making changes without additional charge any number of times - I didn't need to, but it was a welcome and reassuring part of the package.

    18/08/18 Martin D
  • Put my order in and I was informed of my order process all the way through to delivery. Brilliant service, I'm just about to re-order

    06/08/18 Julie Phillips
  • Excellent service, quick and efficient, the whole ordering process was simple and easy, the memorial plaque is perfect.

    25/07/18 Joanne Hood
  • A plaque never looked so amazing!!

    Great handling of our order. The proofing service saved us from our own silly mistake too. 

    Thanks guys. Will tell everyone about you.

    05/07/18 Gareth Jones
  • I wanted a memorial plaque to be placed next to a water feature in a sensory garden for a charity. Brunel Engravings were very helpful advising me on size and suitable materials. The finished product was lovely and exactly as I wanted. Good quality and great customer service. Thank you.

    19/06/18 Lynn Eskell
  • Excellent service from start to finish. Constant updates through the manufacturing and then delivery. 
    Finished plaque is superb. Highly recommend Brunel Engraving.

    04/06/18 Kate Gelsthorpe
  • This is an excellent service. Website is clear and easy to use. Quick response to order. Excellent at sending proofs for your item that you can edit on-line. Engraved brass plate has just arrived and it is of really good quality and good engraving. Prompt service.

    16/05/18 Alison Humphrey
  • I have ordered twice from Brunel Engraving and they went the extra mile to provide the memorial plaques I wanted. We communicated via the website and e-mail and they were very helpful and the finished product excellent value for money.

    01/05/18 Lynne Canfield
  • Absolutely fantastic customer service! Really helpful when I needed my delivery to be done and delivered on a certain date especially grateful as it hit two bank holidays. The product was perfect as well exactly what I envisioned when I ordered. Thank you Brunel!

    19/04/18 Hannah Howell
  • Excellent service. Very happy with the quality of the product. Good communications regarding dispatch and delivery.

    04/04/18 Catherine Clarke
  • Carried out my request to the letter. Really good quality work and arrived when they said it would. I highly recommend Brunel Engraving.

    27/03/18 Ann C
  • An excellent experience. I was a little apprehensive - buying a plaque for a commemorative tree was not something I had done before. However, Brunel Engraving's website made it a simple and painless task. The website helped me visualise what I was ordering. I was sent a proof the next working day and a second proof within a couple of hours after sending back my amendment (that amendment was down to my preferring a change rather than any errors made by Brunel). I chose express delivery and my order was with me well within the timescale quoted. It was exactly as I ordered and very good quality. I ordered a ground stake for the plaque as well and it came with clear written instructions though I like the YouTube video instructions on the website too.

    02/03/18 Louise Steele
  • My 5 star rating says it all.

    27/02/18 Mr Hofmeister
  • Very pleased with the lasered stainless steel memorial plaque which was ordered and dispatched within a week, and also very pleased with the email and text notifications advising of the progess of the order.

    06/02/18 Jo Smith
  • Can I just say how pleased I am with the plaque you produced in memory of my brother David. My Mother and Father will be especially pleased. Thank you very much.

    31/01/18 Paul Simmons
  • I wanted a plaque for a seat to commemorate my late mother. I wasn't sure what format and happened to come across Brunel Engraving. Their website was so helpful and made the process quite easy, even down to a picture of a little terrier she had. Excellent is the only way I can describe the finished product. Very pleased.

    02/01/18 Barry Davidson
  • Brunel were so helpful. They were so nice about the number of changes I made and sent the package early at no extra price so that I had it in time for Christmas. Thank you!

    24/12/17 Clare
  • First Class...!
    Excellent web site for creating and viewing your plaque.
    Great quality plaque and engraving.
    Good value for money.
    Exactly what I wanted.
    Delivered on time and well protected.
    Thank you Brunel Engraving for excellent service.

    03/12/17 Martin Downing
  • I'd just like to thank you for the excellent service I have received! From the production process to the delivery, I have been kept up to date with everything in a quick and efficient way. The memorial plaque is perfect and exactly what I had hoped for, thank you for the great customer service you provide. I will recommend you to family and friends in the future!

    25/11/17 Donna Gilbert
  • Very helpful and accommodating staff, even when we changed our order. Professional workmanship and prepared and delivered in days. Glad we chose Brunel Engraving.

    03/11/17 Sarah Stopps
  • We are really delighted with the beautiful Memorial Plaque that Brunel Engraving made for us. The people working at the company are efficient, pleasant and very helpful.

    28/10/17 Dr Jeni Riley
  • Very good service and excellent result. A very efficient company. Thank You.

    04/10/17 Mike and Jan Challinor
  • Top quality product with most helpful Head Office advice. Highly recommend even for the most discerning client.

    21/09/17 Christine Winter
  • The service and delivery were exemplary. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a 1st class service.

    11/09/17 Howard Newman
  • Completed a very smart job on time as promised by paying for express service and postage. Proof reading service excellent, extremely satisfied.

    04/08/17 Tony
  • The memorial plaque I ordered from Brunel Engraving surpassed my expectations. The service was excellent and the plaque was delivered on time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anybody.

    27/07/17 Don Hennessy
  • excellent service quick and accurate engraving

    05/07/17 Andrew Lawson
  • The stainless steel commemorative plaque was exactly as shown on the web order form. The machining done for the lettering was absolutely perfect as was the paint recessed into the plaque lettering. This was completed with the provided stainless steel screw fixings which I believe will keep the plaque looking new for many years even being exposed to the elements.

    Thank you!

    02/06/17 Stephen Foti
  • The desk name plaque I ordered was of excellent quality - a great choice of fonts, sizes etc to ensure you can design exactly what you want.

    Well packaged to ensure it was delivered safely with no damage.

    The whole process from ordering to delivery was quick and straight forward and I would recommend this company.

    05/05/17 Miss Jenkins
  • I was very pleased with the excellent service I received. Everything was engraved perfectly and arrived swiftly. It was great to be able to look at the proofs before committing to the work and I'm pleased that a memorial bench will always be in Wales for me to visit and remember my partner.

    06/04/17 Mrs Symes
  • I ordered a brass plaque to be placed on the centre of a hand made Oak cross. The cross was made for me when I lost my husband at Christmas. It was all so easy, plenty of choice on font and the customer service staff offered very good advice. When it arrived I was absolutely blown away as it fit perfect and gave the Oak cross a beautiful finish. I would definitely recommend Brunel Engraving when wanting a very professional plaque completed.

    17/02/17 Pat Taylor
  • Something as personal and sentimental as a memorial plaque has to meet up to the quality and standard that you personally require as a suitable remeberence piece for you loved one.
    This particular plaque did just that and my family were very happy with the finished article.

    16/12/16 Jon Harrison
  • Great service and an excellent quality product. From the initial design to the final product the process was very easy and all the family are very pleased with the commemorative plaque for our parents. THANK YOU!

    09/12/16 Phil Thomas
  • The web site was easy to use with a good selection of plaques in different materials. It was also easy to upload our text and choose a graphic.
    Everything came on time and in very good condition. The final product looks great and was easy to install using the steel spike.

    19/10/16 G Makin
  • I found this service very profesional and fast. The product was perfectly made, packed and delivered on time. I will do business with them again and would recommend them. Many thanks.

    15/10/15 Mark Ward
  • Everything was very simple. Ordering, reviewing the proof and delivery as scheduled. I am impressed with your efficiency and the end result was of excellent quality.

    05/10/15 Valerie
  • Thank you for the amazing plaque it looked beautiful. Such good quality onto really nice material and finishing was great. Thanks for turning it around so quickly. We are very pleased with it.

    01/10/15 Nes
  • I stumbled upon this company during a search on the net. I was attracted by the good reviews and the user friendly website. The good customer service is refreshing as I changed my order a few times without any problems at all. The bench plate I ordered was excellent and well made.

    21/09/15 Kelvin Mcwan
  • I just wanted to say I was VERY pleased with the plate that you made for me. It exceeded all expectation. 

    20/09/15 Kelvin Mcwan
  • VERY PLEASED, EXCELLENT JOB-- REAL QUALITY PLAQUE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    16/09/15 Michael Woods
  • I googled several companies to have some name plaques engraved, and Brunel were highly rated so I gave them a try. They called me straight after my enquiry and were the only company to really understand my needs, right down to the type of font and Pantone colour. They were polite, professional, fast, and produced plaques that I'm very pleased with indeed. I've already ordered from them again for an outside plaque!

    01/09/15 Jason S
  • The first order we made to Brunel was for a plaque for our son. I wanted a plaque that I could put a photo on and they could do it. This plaque was to put on the wall were he worked in his memory. When it arrived It was made exactly how I wanted it to be, it was perfect. The second item was for another plaque but smaller for our sons bench and this was perfect too. The quality of both of our items was spot on, I would definitely recommend them and use them again, pure quality.

    27/08/15 Gary Gullon
  • Very pleased with the quality of the product. I was also impressed that they contacted me by phone to answer a query I raised by email. The plaque was delivered promptly and I was kept informed every step of the way. I would use this company again.

    24/08/15 Mrs Vickie Lack
  • Brunel provided a very professional aluminium office door sign for us - looks great delivered quickly and at the price quoted ! Great service, professional work !

    13/08/15 Craig J
  • The web site is easy to use, and lots of choices of style etc. Communication was really good. Very satisfied with the finished plaque.A good and speedy service. Many thanks.

    11/08/15 Marilyn Chesher
  • Very quick service, easy to do and excellent product. I cannot fault them.

    04/08/15 Ms Rose
  • The plaque manufactured by Brunel was exactly as specified by us and delivered very quickly. They kept us up to date with the status of our order from start to finish. It was altogether a nice extremely trouble free shopping experience, and having the preview on the ordering screen helped when choosing the many options available. When fixed to the hardwood companion seat Mum & Dad were very pleased with the result, and moved to tears. Thumbs up Brunel engraving!

    31/07/15 Robin Vale
  • I was guided through the range by a lady called carolyn. she was friendly very very helpful and obviously knew her products. I wish to praise her for her caring calm and tactful approach. the nameplate was really well made and fitted like a glove. I miss my mum but your product and business I can not fault in any way. keep it up guys . many thanks

    29/07/15 Adrian Bancroft
  • I found the people at Brunel to be understanding and have exceptional customer service

    24/07/15 Peter Harman
  • The opening ceremony went well yesterday, and I would just like to thank you and all the team for the excellent work and customer service I received during ordering this work.  The plaque arrived in ample time for fixing in place and I have no hesitation in using you again (although next time with a little more notice hopefully.

    22/07/15 Andrew Treweek
  • The service provided by Brunel Engraving was excellent. From our initial enquiry, Brunel staff produced proofs for approval and the finished plaques in a very short timescale and at a significantly lower cost than most of their rivals. The quality of workmanship was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommended!

    14/07/15 Leyland Society Of Model Engineers
  • We recently used Brunel as part of a large project we undertook. From our first enquiry to delivery Brunel were fantastic. We found them easy to deal with and had the knowledge and skills to deal with our needs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Brunel to other clients without hesitation

    02/07/15 Darren Taylor
  • Over the last year, we have had a fast, reliable and first class service with a great products too for opening events!

    25/06/15 South Devon Railway Trust
  • The plaques and stand I purchased were in memory of 2 very special people, and the plaques are absolutely perfect. The service was 1st class, all items were received before expected. I would definitely use Brunel again.

    22/06/15 Susan W
  • Brunel are exceptionally efficient, their products are superbly engineered and I would not hesitate to recommend them to potential customers.

    15/06/15 Paul Allam
  • Ordered an engraved brass memorial plaque via Brunel website - very easy to use. "Proof" e-mailed for approval within a couple of days and the plaque was delivered in about a week - very pleased with the quality of the product and the price was very reasonable.

    10/06/15 Peter Callon
  • The ease of placing an order with Brunel Engraving is the best that I have experienced, and in addition the quality of their workmanship is excellent. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

    03/06/15 Steve Mcgowan
  • Well priced product, as expected, prompt delivery, couldn't ask for more. Great service, but not surprised, as it always has been.

    30/05/15 Paul Anslow
  • Fantastic, easy to use website for online ordering! Exceptional product and would definitely recommend! Thank you!

    29/05/15 Jo
  • I ordered a memorial plaque online and have been very satisfied with the service. I also spoke to a gentleman on the phone he was very helpful. The plaque was delivered promptly and is a high quality I would certainly recommend this company.

    21/05/15 Mary Putzolu
  • I had been looking on various websites for memorial plaques to put on a bench in memory of my brother but couldn't find any that were suitable or felt I could trust and they were very expensive. Then by chance I came across Brunel Engraving and found exactly what I was looking for straight away without trolling through pages. I particularly liked the way you could actually see what the finished item looked like. I had thought I would have brass but reading the honest advice given made me change my mind,after all who wants to be cleaning brass in the winter!! The service I received once I had placed my order was excellent as Brunel kept me informed as to what stage my order was in, and within a day of receiving an email to say it had been dispatched I received it. It is exactly as I ordered,perfect.

    11/05/15 Rose Tomlinson
  • It is good to see some companies offer excellent customer service, Brunel Engraving is one such company. I was most impressed with the service I received, 3 days from order to delivery.

    07/05/15 Colin Fisher
  • Brunel Engraving was easy to deal with. They made contact and confirmed delivery times and it arrived as they said it would. They even provided screws for the plaque which i hadn't even thought about. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the need arises.

    29/04/15 Sonning Lawn Tennis Club
  • I've never bought anything like this before and was very impressed with the product (stainless steel on oak). Ordering and uploading my logo was very easy. Passers-by comment on the quality of the sign and it gives exactly the image I was looking for for our new offices. Thanks very much.

    21/04/15 Dave Covell
  • A very good service and we are extremely happy with the end result, even better than we expected it to look.

    10/04/15 Chalmers HB - Chartered Accountants
  • Service impecable, website very good easy to navigate. Kept up to date right through process. Would recomend to anybody.

    03/04/15 Yvonne Miller
  • Quick turnaround of 'proof' and subsequent manufacture was pretty quick too. Product was very good and delivered well packaged. Overall: very pleased with the company and the product.

    17/03/15 David Davies
  • I was absolutely delighted with my engraved plaque. It was beautifully made. Delivery was exceptionally fast. It was a present for my neighbour and he was delighted with it. Would recommend Brunel Engraving to other people.

    05/03/15 Susan Rose
  • Excellent and attentive service from start to finish. The plaques are of a very high quality and were delivered inside a week. Definitely the way to conduct this form of business.

    25/02/15 Nigel Noble
  • From start to finish this company is excellent. Easy to use website and a proof of my order was sent within 24hrs. I received my sign, perfect in every way, within a week of ordering. What more can you ask for? Thank you!

    17/02/15 Rob Beckwith
  • Really pleased with the engraving on husbands plaque, it looked lovely. Would definately recommend this firm to everyone who asked about it.
    04/02/15 C A Gibbons
  • Website is easy to follow and simple to order. Goods arrived within a few days and were perfect for what I wanted. Excellent service!

    23/01/15 by Rachel Thomas
  • The brass oval door plate arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. The on-line ordering service was very good and I was able to see what the finished product would look like and as this was going to be a Christmas present for someone that was very reassuring. I received a call from the company prior to manufacture as they wanted to check some details with me and the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using Brunel Engraving again or recommending them. Thank you very much.

    03/01/15 by Timothy Wheeler
  • We ordered a tree memorial plaque and asked for a proof to check everything. Very pleased with the service, delivery as stated and the beautiful plaque. The quality of the stainless steel plaque and oak block backing is superb and we are really pleased. We are happy to recommend Brunel Engraving on the basis of our experience.

    26/12/14 by Trisha Williams
  • Delighted with the speedy service from Brunel Engraving. I had a great idea for a last minute Secret Santa present for our accountant, but wasn't sure I could get it done in time. Brunel Engraving came up trumps!

    22/11/14 by Susan Rowlands
  • Exceptional service. Very quick preview of order which allowed me to see what my order would look like. Once I was happy the finished item arrived in very good time. Excellent web site which was easy to use. I would definitely recommend this company.

    15/02/14 by Irene Cullen
  • From start to receiving the desk name plate it was easy to order and receive. I opted to receive a draft of item it worked well. Emails kept me up to date and worked really well so I could advise my daughter to look out for a package. The finished item was fantastic and so professional will use again.

    02/12/14 by Gill Leather
  • I ordered a small plaque for my beloved cat. The staff were ever so helpful and very patient as I keep on changing the inscription. In the end with their help the finish was absolutely perfect.

    30/11/14 by Caridad Stephenson
  • I ordered a brass plaque for our Memorial Garden, and although it was ordered at quite short notice it was produced and delivered in time, and far exceeded our expectations, a wonderful item and we will certainly recommend Brunel Engraving to anyone looking for a similar item.

    22/11/14 by David Bagot
  • I was extremely please with the prompt and swift service. The quality of both the plaque and mount was outstanding. When delivered the packaging was very good and secure to ensure that the product arrives undamaged. I would certainly recommend your company to our friends.
    13/11/14 by Jacqueline A Lincoln
  • “We’ve been using Brunel Engraving for some time and have had nothing but excellent service, with good quality products, we would definitely recommend them to anyone (and we have!)”

    www.pro-sale.co.uk

    05/08/14 Mike @ prosale
  • Professional & Classy

    Easy to use website, very user friendly and the returned proof before send out a great idea. Fast and efficient with a classy and professional end product.

    30/07/2014 by Zachary Trump
  • Fantastic !

    First class professional company with great quality product at a fair price, and very quick delivery. Would buy and recommend again without hesitation.The brass plaque looks great on our bar thank you !!.

    25/07/2014 by Neil Martin
  • Memories are made of this.

    The memorial plaque I ordered for Jenny is just what I wanted. It will look great in front of the rose in the garden, planted to remember her by. I could not be more pleased.

    23/07/2014 by Mr Les Tutt
  • Top notch service. If you need a plaque get it here.

    We were having a 25th anniversary event and a week before we decided a plaque would be good. Not much time to design and get it delivered and we tried a local company first to no avail. Finding Brunelengraving on the web I sent a design through and they got back immediately. They sent us two options on the artwork, both our idea and a much better one which we selected. The quality is great and looks very good in our reception. Many thanks.

    20/05/2014 by Sheena Murray
  • This is the first time we have used Brunel Engraving and I have to say the service was first rate.Communication was excellent and the item arrived in the agreed timescale.Lastly, have not forgot to mention the product which is exactly what we required, will definitely use again.Ross - tamore groundworks and construction ltd
    29/01/2014 by lbigmore
  • When i found out my regular supplier was no longer making nameplates for model loco's i had to find another supplier, i never thought i would find someone as good, but i have, the nameplates are excellent in every way and i will be calling on their services again and i'm hoping that when other club members see their quality they will too, many thanks, brian read.
    23/01/2014 by brianread
  • I ordered a memorial plaque in memory of my husband. It is gold acrylic on a wooden base. The online process was very straightforward. It arrived on time carefully packaged and I am delighted with the professionally finished product. The Club logo was clear and the colours good. The wording was beautifully laid out. Fittings with simple instructions were included. There was nothing to dislike about this product! I highly recommend this company and would certainly use them again in the future.
    07/01/2014 by YvonneOsborne