TelCustomer Helpline
Can't find what you are looking for?
Call: 01275 871 720
ISO 9001

Testimonials

  • Completed a very smart job on time as promised by paying for express service and postage. Proof reading service excellent, extremely satisfied.

    04/08/17 Tony
  • The memorial plaque I ordered from Brunel Engraving surpassed my expectations. The service was excellent and the plaque was delivered on time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anybody.

    27/07/17 Don Hennessy
  • excellent service quick and accurate engraving

    05/07/17 Andrew Lawson
  • The stainless steel commemorative plaque was exactly as shown on the web order form. The machining done for the lettering was absolutely perfect as was the paint recessed into the plaque lettering. This was completed with the provided stainless steel screw fixings which I believe will keep the plaque looking new for many years even being exposed to the elements.

    Thank you!

    02/06/17 Stephen Foti
  • The desk name plaque I ordered was of excellent quality - a great choice of fonts, sizes etc to ensure you can design exactly what you want.

    Well packaged to ensure it was delivered safely with no damage.

    The whole process from ordering to delivery was quick and straight forward and I would recommend this company.

    05/05/17 Miss Jenkins
  • I was very pleased with the excellent service I received. Everything was engraved perfectly and arrived swiftly. It was great to be able to look at the proofs before committing to the work and I'm pleased that a memorial bench will always be in Wales for me to visit and remember my partner.

    06/04/17 Mrs Symes
  • I ordered a brass plaque to be placed on the centre of a hand made Oak cross. The cross was made for me when I lost my husband at Christmas. It was all so easy, plenty of choice on font and the customer service staff offered very good advice. When it arrived I was absolutely blown away as it fit perfect and gave the Oak cross a beautiful finish. I would definitely recommend Brunel Engraving when wanting a very professional plaque completed.

    17/02/17 Pat Taylor
  • Something as personal and sentimental as a memorial plaque has to meet up to the quality and standard that you personally require as a suitable remeberence piece for you loved one.
    This particular plaque did just that and my family were very happy with the finished article.

    16/12/16 Jon Harrison
  • Great service and an excellent quality product. From the initial design to the final product the process was very easy and all the family are very pleased with the commemorative plaque for our parents. THANK YOU!

    09/12/16 Phil Thomas
  • The web site was easy to use with a good selection of plaques in different materials. It was also easy to upload our text and choose a graphic.
    Everything came on time and in very good condition. The final product looks great and was easy to install using the steel spike.

    19/10/16 G Makin
  • I found this service very profesional and fast. The product was perfectly made, packed and delivered on time. I will do business with them again and would recommend them. Many thanks.

    15/10/15 Mark Ward
  • Everything was very simple. Ordering, reviewing the proof and delivery as scheduled. I am impressed with your efficiency and the end result was of excellent quality.

    05/10/15 Valerie
  • Thank you for the amazing plaque it looked beautiful. Such good quality onto really nice material and finishing was great. Thanks for turning it around so quickly. We are very pleased with it.

    01/10/15 Nes
  • I stumbled upon this company during a search on the net. I was attracted by the good reviews and the user friendly website. The good customer service is refreshing as I changed my order a few times without any problems at all. The bench plate I ordered was excellent and well made.

    21/09/15 Kelvin Mcwan
  • I just wanted to say I was VERY pleased with the plate that you made for me. It exceeded all expectation. 

    20/09/15 Kelvin Mcwan
  • VERY PLEASED, EXCELLENT JOB-- REAL QUALITY PLAQUE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    16/09/15 Michael Woods
  • I googled several companies to have some name plaques engraved, and Brunel were highly rated so I gave them a try. They called me straight after my enquiry and were the only company to really understand my needs, right down to the type of font and Pantone colour. They were polite, professional, fast, and produced plaques that I'm very pleased with indeed. I've already ordered from them again for an outside plaque!

    01/09/15 Jason S
  • The first order we made to Brunel was for a plaque for our son. I wanted a plaque that I could put a photo on and they could do it. This plaque was to put on the wall were he worked in his memory. When it arrived It was made exactly how I wanted it to be, it was perfect. The second item was for another plaque but smaller for our sons bench and this was perfect too. The quality of both of our items was spot on, I would definitely recommend them and use them again, pure quality.

    27/08/15 Gary Gullon
  • Very pleased with the quality of the product. I was also impressed that they contacted me by phone to answer a query I raised by email. The plaque was delivered promptly and I was kept informed every step of the way. I would use this company again.

    24/08/15 Mrs Vickie Lack
  • Brunel provided a very professional aluminium office door sign for us - looks great delivered quickly and at the price quoted ! Great service, professional work !

    13/08/15 Craig J
  • The web site is easy to use, and lots of choices of style etc. Communication was really good. Very satisfied with the finished plaque.A good and speedy service. Many thanks.

    11/08/15 Marilyn Chesher
  • Very quick service, easy to do and excellent product. I cannot fault them.

    04/08/15 Ms Rose
  • The plaque manufactured by Brunel was exactly as specified by us and delivered very quickly. They kept us up to date with the status of our order from start to finish. It was altogether a nice extremely trouble free shopping experience, and having the preview on the ordering screen helped when choosing the many options available. When fixed to the hardwood companion seat Mum & Dad were very pleased with the result, and moved to tears. Thumbs up Brunel engraving!

    31/07/15 Robin Vale
  • I was guided through the range by a lady called carolyn. she was friendly very very helpful and obviously knew her products. I wish to praise her for her caring calm and tactful approach. the nameplate was really well made and fitted like a glove. I miss my mum but your product and business I can not fault in any way. keep it up guys . many thanks

    29/07/15 Adrian Bancroft
  • I found the people at Brunel to be understanding and have exceptional customer service

    24/07/15 Peter Harman
  • The opening ceremony went well yesterday, and I would just like to thank you and all the team for the excellent work and customer service I received during ordering this work.  The plaque arrived in ample time for fixing in place and I have no hesitation in using you again (although next time with a little more notice hopefully.

    22/07/15 Andrew Treweek
  • The service provided by Brunel Engraving was excellent. From our initial enquiry, Brunel staff produced proofs for approval and the finished plaques in a very short timescale and at a significantly lower cost than most of their rivals. The quality of workmanship was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommended!

    14/07/15 Leyland Society Of Model Engineers
  • We recently used Brunel as part of a large project we undertook. From our first enquiry to delivery Brunel were fantastic. We found them easy to deal with and had the knowledge and skills to deal with our needs quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Brunel to other clients without hesitation

    02/07/15 Darren Taylor
  • Over the last year, we have had a fast, reliable and first class service with a great products too for opening events!

    25/06/15 South Devon Railway Trust
  • The plaques and stand I purchased were in memory of 2 very special people, and the plaques are absolutely perfect. The service was 1st class, all items were received before expected. I would definitely use Brunel again.

    22/06/15 Susan W
  • Brunel are exceptionally efficient, their products are superbly engineered and I would not hesitate to recommend them to potential customers.

    15/06/15 Paul Allam
  • Ordered an engraved brass memorial plaque via Brunel website - very easy to use. "Proof" e-mailed for approval within a couple of days and the plaque was delivered in about a week - very pleased with the quality of the product and the price was very reasonable.

    10/06/15 Peter Callon
  • The ease of placing an order with Brunel Engraving is the best that I have experienced, and in addition the quality of their workmanship is excellent. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

    03/06/15 Steve Mcgowan
  • Well priced product, as expected, prompt delivery, couldn't ask for more. Great service, but not surprised, as it always has been.

    30/05/15 Paul Anslow
  • Fantastic, easy to use website for online ordering! Exceptional product and would definitely recommend! Thank you!

    29/05/15 Jo
  • I ordered a memorial plaque online and have been very satisfied with the service. I also spoke to a gentleman on the phone he was very helpful. The plaque was delivered promptly and is a high quality I would certainly recommend this company.

    21/05/15 Mary Putzolu
  • I had been looking on various websites for memorial plaques to put on a bench in memory of my brother but couldn't find any that were suitable or felt I could trust and they were very expensive. Then by chance I came across Brunel Engraving and found exactly what I was looking for straight away without trolling through pages. I particularly liked the way you could actually see what the finished item looked like. I had thought I would have brass but reading the honest advice given made me change my mind,after all who wants to be cleaning brass in the winter!! The service I received once I had placed my order was excellent as Brunel kept me informed as to what stage my order was in, and within a day of receiving an email to say it had been dispatched I received it. It is exactly as I ordered,perfect.

    11/05/15 Rose Tomlinson
  • It is good to see some companies offer excellent customer service, Brunel Engraving is one such company. I was most impressed with the service I received, 3 days from order to delivery.

    07/05/15 Colin Fisher
  • Brunel Engraving was easy to deal with. They made contact and confirmed delivery times and it arrived as they said it would. They even provided screws for the plaque which i hadn't even thought about. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the need arises.

    29/04/15 Sonning Lawn Tennis Club
  • I've never bought anything like this before and was very impressed with the product (stainless steel on oak). Ordering and uploading my logo was very easy. Passers-by comment on the quality of the sign and it gives exactly the image I was looking for for our new offices. Thanks very much.

    21/04/15 Dave Covell
  • A very good service and we are extremely happy with the end result, even better than we expected it to look.

    10/04/15 Chalmers HB - Chartered Accountants
  • Service impecable, website very good easy to navigate. Kept up to date right through process. Would recomend to anybody.

    03/04/15 Yvonne Miller
  • Quick turnaround of 'proof' and subsequent manufacture was pretty quick too. Product was very good and delivered well packaged. Overall: very pleased with the company and the product.

    17/03/15 David Davies
  • I was absolutely delighted with my engraved plaque. It was beautifully made. Delivery was exceptionally fast. It was a present for my neighbour and he was delighted with it. Would recommend Brunel Engraving to other people.

    05/03/15 Susan Rose
  • Excellent and attentive service from start to finish. The plaques are of a very high quality and were delivered inside a week. Definitely the way to conduct this form of business.

    25/02/15 Nigel Noble
  • From start to finish this company is excellent. Easy to use website and a proof of my order was sent within 24hrs. I received my sign, perfect in every way, within a week of ordering. What more can you ask for? Thank you!

    17/02/15 Rob Beckwith
  • Really pleased with the engraving on husbands plaque, it looked lovely. Would definately recommend this firm to everyone who asked about it.
    04/02/15 C A Gibbons
  • Website is easy to follow and simple to order. Goods arrived within a few days and were perfect for what I wanted. Excellent service!

    23/01/15 by Rachel Thomas
  • The brass oval door plate arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. The on-line ordering service was very good and I was able to see what the finished product would look like and as this was going to be a Christmas present for someone that was very reassuring. I received a call from the company prior to manufacture as they wanted to check some details with me and the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using Brunel Engraving again or recommending them. Thank you very much.

    03/01/15 by Timothy Wheeler
  • We ordered a tree memorial plaque and asked for a proof to check everything. Very pleased with the service, delivery as stated and the beautiful plaque. The quality of the stainless steel plaque and oak block backing is superb and we are really pleased. We are happy to recommend Brunel Engraving on the basis of our experience.

    26/12/14 by Trisha Williams
  • Delighted with the speedy service from Brunel Engraving. I had a great idea for a last minute Secret Santa present for our accountant, but wasn't sure I could get it done in time. Brunel Engraving came up trumps!

    22/11/14 by Susan Rowlands
  • Exceptional service. Very quick preview of order which allowed me to see what my order would look like. Once I was happy the finished item arrived in very good time. Excellent web site which was easy to use. I would definitely recommend this company.

    15/02/14 by Irene Cullen
  • From start to receiving the desk name plate it was easy to order and receive. I opted to receive a draft of item it worked well. Emails kept me up to date and worked really well so I could advise my daughter to look out for a package. The finished item was fantastic and so professional will use again.

    02/12/14 by Gill Leather
  • I ordered a small plaque for my beloved cat. The staff were ever so helpful and very patient as I keep on changing the inscription. In the end with their help the finish was absolutely perfect.

    30/11/14 by Caridad Stephenson
  • I ordered a brass plaque for our Memorial Garden, and although it was ordered at quite short notice it was produced and delivered in time, and far exceeded our expectations, a wonderful item and we will certainly recommend Brunel Engraving to anyone looking for a similar item.

    22/11/14 by David Bagot
  • I was extremely please with the prompt and swift service. The quality of both the plaque and mount was outstanding. When delivered the packaging was very good and secure to ensure that the product arrives undamaged. I would certainly recommend your company to our friends.
    13/11/14 by Jacqueline A Lincoln
  • “We’ve been using Brunel Engraving for some time and have had nothing but excellent service, with good quality products, we would definitely recommend them to anyone (and we have!)”

    www.pro-sale.co.uk

    05/08/14 Mike @ prosale
  • Professional & Classy

    Easy to use website, very user friendly and the returned proof before send out a great idea. Fast and efficient with a classy and professional end product.

    30/07/2014 by Zachary Trump
  • Fantastic !

    First class professional company with great quality product at a fair price, and very quick delivery. Would buy and recommend again without hesitation.The brass plaque looks great on our bar thank you !!.

    25/07/2014 by Neil Martin
  • Memories are made of this.

    The memorial plaque I ordered for Jenny is just what I wanted. It will look great in front of the rose in the garden, planted to remember her by. I could not be more pleased.

    23/07/2014 by Mr Les Tutt
  • Top notch service. If you need a plaque get it here.

    We were having a 25th anniversary event and a week before we decided a plaque would be good. Not much time to design and get it delivered and we tried a local company first to no avail. Finding Brunelengraving on the web I sent a design through and they got back immediately. They sent us two options on the artwork, both our idea and a much better one which we selected. The quality is great and looks very good in our reception. Many thanks.

    20/05/2014 by Sheena Murray
  • This is the first time we have used Brunel Engraving and I have to say the service was first rate.Communication was excellent and the item arrived in the agreed timescale.Lastly, have not forgot to mention the product which is exactly what we required, will definitely use again.Ross - tamore groundworks and construction ltd
    29/01/2014 by lbigmore
  • When i found out my regular supplier was no longer making nameplates for model loco's i had to find another supplier, i never thought i would find someone as good, but i have, the nameplates are excellent in every way and i will be calling on their services again and i'm hoping that when other club members see their quality they will too, many thanks, brian read.
    23/01/2014 by brianread
  • I ordered a memorial plaque in memory of my husband. It is gold acrylic on a wooden base. The online process was very straightforward. It arrived on time carefully packaged and I am delighted with the professionally finished product. The Club logo was clear and the colours good. The wording was beautifully laid out. Fittings with simple instructions were included. There was nothing to dislike about this product! I highly recommend this company and would certainly use them again in the future.
    07/01/2014 by YvonneOsborne
  • Beautifully engraved and exactly as specified - I have used Brunel before but never on such a sensitive issue. Thank you all - a Company with integrity and of course delivered as promised. My little dog will be buried underneath a silver beech tree and the plaque will serve as a thank you for all the loyalty she showed me. Thank you for excellent service

    08/11/2013 by ludo3900
  • We need a plaque for a village monument that has been refurbished. The proof came quickly and the product arrived on time. The plaque was much heavier than i was expecting - its not in anyway a cheap product. I was really impressed. The engraving was deep and filled with a gloss black paint. Super product and service. Not cheap but certainly value for money.

    31/10/2013 by SimonJ13
  • Excellent manners from every single person I had contact with. Listened well. Were very flexible and offered excellent advice. We're not just interested in making money but in getting it right. Would Definitely use Brunel engraving again. Thank you.

    21/10/2013 by Kaminiab
  • My mum recently passed away and I wanted to get a plaque for her and my dad who passed away 20 years ago.

    I was dreading the task, but really wanted to remember them in this way. I need not of worried though, Brunels online system is very easy to use, and has a nice choice of pictures that you can use.

    I very much appreciated that I could look at a proof first.

    My plaque arrived very quickly and it is lovely. I was very emotional when I received it, but the fact that it was so perfect made everything right. It looks great on their bench too.

    Highly recommend Brunel.

    17/09/2013 by Dextermassey
  • Quality product, fast service, recommend! Would use again, very happy, looks very professional!

    30/08/2013 by stebeech
  • Delivery was almost by return which was amazing. The simple steel plate set on an oak background gave us the simplicity we wanted, and the fixing post was just what was needed( This was to denote a tree planted for a special occasion) Just a small detail for the perfectionist....Some care should be taken when drilling the holes to attaching the post to the wooden base of the plate. So measure carefully several times as the oak is very hard and one only wants to make one attempt at this, and to have the panel sufficently up the fixing position ,so that when it is all assembeled and fitted in the ground,one doesnt see the tip of the post if viewing from the front and close to.

    22/08/2013 by thebellgallery
  • It was with some concern that I surfed the internet looking for anyone who could provide adhesive metal labels for my astronomical telescope equipment. I found myself returning to ther Brunel Engraving website as I found the presentation reassuring.

    I soon placed my faith in the Company and found the online ordering process easy with the design immediately available for review. Even though I requested four changes before confirming the order, I never felt pressured or as though I was being any trouble.

    The design was eventually resolved by phone with the layout artist making the very small changes to get things exactly right. He was also able to advise me on the weight of type to use as the message needs to be read clearly in low light.

    The finished result arrived on time and was exactly as I had hoped thanks to The Brunel Engraving Company.

    Grey Lipley
    07/08/2013 by Lipley
  • We had Brunel Engraving fabricate a Plaque to commemorate an American Civil War Colonel, Dennis O'Kane, who was born in the town mentioned below.

    We are very happy with the work of you company. I do hope to come over from the States to see the Plaque at the Learmount Community Center, County Derry,Northern Ireland in the near future.

    Again thank you for your cooperation in facilitating this project. It may seem small to you but it is important to us.

    Bill

    25/07/2013 by wmtmee
  • We were very pleased with the ease in which we were able to order online, especially at being able to review the changes we made to the wording as we went along.

    Having placed the order we were kept informed of its progress and when it arrived we were delighted with the Plaque.

    After sales advice as to how to maintain the look of it was also very helpful and prompt. I would certainly recommend this company.Terry Gibson

    18/07/2013 by Happyteg
  • This order was swiftly and efficiently carried out and the result was all that I had hoped and expected.

    Bravo!

    05/07/2013 by Hugh Beach
  • I wanted a plaque to go with a painting for a silver anniversary gift. Brunel Engraving were easy to contact and very helpful and knowledgeable to talk to. I wanted a particular size and shape and for the wording to be at a certain distance from the top with screws countersunk from the back of the plaque. The design team were very helpful and everything was made to my specifications.

    Highly recommend this company.

    12/06/2013 by highstreet
  • In order to reflect the sponsorship for floral maintenance in our small village we decided to apply plaques to each tub/planter showing they had been adopted by residents(to encourage others).

    We searched online for a supplier of engraved plaques and found Brunel Engraving.

    The mechansism for ordering, the quality of the product supplied coupled with friendly advice and an exceptionally speedy delivery made this supplier a wise decision.

    10/06/13 by Ronnie, Chairman of Townhill Community Council
  • I have just purchased a bench in memory of our eldest son Graeme and we wanted a simple memorial plaque- I went on to Google and spotted Brunel Engraving Company. It was very easy to order and we received it in only a few days. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you. Would highly recommend this company.

    06/06/2013 by carolagarnett
  • With only days to go to a 50th Birthday party where a brass plaque with 50 names of people who contributed to joint present, I was not expecting it to be easy to get the plaque engraved and delivered in time. However, Brunel Engraving quickly picked up on my request and called me to help me get through the proofing within an hour or so with some necessary amendments.

    Delivery was done before promised time and the plaque was of a very high quality. Slightly tricky website but over all easy enough.

    29/05/2013 by AndreasU
  • After entering brass plaque in Google, up came bench plaque which is what I wanted for a memorial on a bench at the 41 Club Garden at the National Memorial Arboretum.

    It was easy to enter the wording required and to leave a note about layout.

    The proof was exactly as I ordered. I am sure the finished article will be to the same standard.

    20/05/2013 by Lichfield 41 Club
  • This Memorial plaque is for a very special friend and you delivered a first class service thank you. It brought a tear to our eyes seeing his name on such a lovely plaque.

    13/05/2013 by Julie from gloucester
  • Hello

    Apologies for the delay, after receiving the Plaque,  but I just wanted to send heartfelt thanks for your work.

    It really is perfect. I realise that this is what you do all day, everyday, but just wanted to let you know that , your skill and services mean that our family have a beautiful permanent

    memorial to my Dad, who meant so much to us all. And you have provided this cornerstone for our memories.

    Whoever you are , please know that you have brought happiness and some peace to other’s lives.

    Thank you.

    08/05/13 by Jill Purle
  • Just a bit of feedback. We are very pleased with the quality and timeliness of your engraving and printing, and will certainly use your services in future.

    Many thanks,

    25/04/13 by Don Jarrett
  • Easy to order , quick delivery , beautiful workmanship and excellent customer service.

    Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.

    Thank you

    14/03/2013 by Gail Williams
  •  needed a way of marking my logo on my bespoke handcrafted boxes. Two attempts to source a suitable metal stamp had led to disappointment so I decided to use stick-on labels but wanted something commensurate with the quality I try to achieve in my work.
    The main difficulty was that I produce very few items per year in a 'lifestyle' business that is really a paying hobby in retirement, each item taking many hours to complete - so did not want to have to order thousands of the things that would never be used. So I needed a company that would happily a accommodate a tiny order with the same quality of service as the big players expect.
    Brunel's aluminium sub dye labels are perfect for this in every way - self-adhesive so can be applied gently to the underside of the box, with my logo printed against a gold brushed finish for a look of distinction. And the small quantity that I ordered may well last me the rest of my life!
    The ordering process was simple, proof supplied promptly upon request, and the labels arrived within days of checkout. The price can easily be absorbed into the charge for a bespoke handcrafted box.
    All ways round it was a very good business experience indeed.

    05/03/2013 by Boxmaker michael
  • The work done was to a high level
    Easy process for odering on line
    Great service, with job completed and dispatched very quickly.
    Many thanks and well recommended.

    04/03/2013 by rhonddalad
  • Never having dealt with engraving/plaques I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Brunel to family and friends. Thank you Brunel. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

    01/03/2013 by Yolanda1974
  • It is indeed refreshing to be able to praise excellent products and the service provided. This company makes statements about thier performance and the care they take to get things right, they not only live up to the standards they themselves have set, they exceed them by a considerable margin.

    I can heartily reccomend this company, they excell where others are found wanting.


     

    01/03/201 Rod Barrett FPCS, Farnham Estates Ltd
  • In remembrance of my dad, i decided to have his ashes in turned on his mums/ my Grandma's grave and have a plaque put on her headstone.
    I turned to Brunel to provide this for me and found the initial set up on there web site very easy to use (not been the best on a computer!). I received an email with a mock up so I could see what it would look like, changed it to suit and received through the post well wrapped and very much to my liking.
    Well done and thank you so much.

    01/02/2013 by Smudge2482
  • Commissioned to find a match for an old brass plaque in a Belfry. I found Brunel. I sent a request with my best
    attempt at a photo of the original. A phone call and proof, the new plate arrived. Lettering including coloured
    capitals matches the old one beautifully. Much admired and now Blessed by the Vicar.Isambard must be well
    pleased . We recommend the firm to anyone with space on plate,plaque or trophy to be engraved to apply
    here. They will be well served.

     

    17/01/2013 by David Rixon @ St Mary's Willesden.
  • Thank you very much for the excellent workmanship and service, providing me with what I just needed.

    Good Luck and carry on the good work.

    16/01/2013 by tyranusRex
  • Hello.

    I have received my bench plaque today, in memory of my mum and i would like to thank you - it's exactly what I was looking for, once again thank you, you have made this difficult experience for me quite easy and straight forward.

    Mr J Caress
  • We would like to thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the plaque you have made for the Memorial to the miners who died in our village in the Lan Mine Disaster, 1875.

    The workmanship is superb, design perfect, service beyond compare. The wooden base is made from a really substantial and pleasing piece of solid oak. Thanks to you all.

    Norma Proctor
  • Thank you for your excellent service and quality; it is the second time I have used your company online to order an engraved brass plate and each time I have been most impressed by the simplicity of ordering and the fact I have received the goods the very next day.
    Thanks again, warmest regards

    Michael Burt; CEO - World Medical Fund for Children
  • Thanks once again for all the help with not only design but how accomodating you have been in order to allow us to get a truely quality product. You have never let us down and you go out of the way to deliver a high class, quality product ON TIME! We have been truely impressed with the customer service and product and look forward to other projects in the future.

    Nathan Bishop (5 For Life Project Officer)
  • Just picked up my order for dad's memorial plaque from post office and we are all very pleased with it. Just to let you know it is being installed at a viewing point in the hills near Pissouri, Cyprus

    Amanda McSorley
  • Just to say how much we like the work you have completed for me on time as requested. We have some more trees to have plaques made up for and YOU will be getting the order shortly.

    Thank you once again for your prompt and excellent work.

    John Bentley
  • All plaques arrived in the post today and we are delighted with them, thank you so much for your patience and understanding and such a top class and swift service.

    First class! Hope we can provide you with plenty of business through this.

    Kind regards,

    Carol Vincent - Happy Landings Animal Shelter
  • Thank you very much well pleased with the plaque you so kindly made for my late mother We put it on a memorial bench and it takes pride of place at the residential home that mum was in .

    Shirley Putman
  • Just a quick note to say how impressed I am with your service. The nameplate arrived this morning which was quicker than quoted and I am very pleased with the quality of the plate and engraving. It is always nice to find a company that exceeds expectations, so well done ! Kind regards,

    Paul Phillips, Managing Director
  • Just to let you know that I received my order this morning. I am very impreesed and would like to thank you for your assistance. I have passed your details on to other people who may use you in the future.

    Regards

    Paul Lesley
  • I've received my desk signs and am absolutely over the moon. You should see the grin on my face!

    Fingers crossed these signs will prove popular with Cruise Addicts and Travel Agents alike and I'll be back for more of the same and possible another sign as well … with different phrases on.

    Many thanks for your help.

    Laura @ Cruise Gift Store Ltd
  • Thank you for sending my labels so quickly. I needed a way of marking my work with my logo that reflected the quality I try to achieve in the making - and your labels will do that perfectly. Thank you for such speedy service.

    Michael Forster - Handcrafter Boxes
  • Dear Brunel

    We’re very pleased with this – thank you. We’ll be back and I’ll certainly recommend you to others......

    Best and thanks

    Marie
  • Dear Design team of Brunel Engraving,

    Just to confirm, I have been notified that my plaque has indeed safely arrived at 37 Orchard rd.

    My mother has opened and checked the plaque and has informed me it is ‘excellent’ with respect to the high standard of engraving and overall finish.

    I would again like to offer my gratitude for the quick and ‘perfect’ work you have accomplished…..

    If I should require any further items within your portfolio in future I will certainly consider your company or will recommend to friends/colleagues.

    With Best Regards

    Chris Drayson
  • Following our Conference last week, I thought I would drop you a quick email to say thanks!
    I was very grateful for the professionalism of Brunel Engraving with regards to our requirements and extremely prompt delivery of the badges. I recognise that I didn’t give you much time to produce the goods, and was very impressed with your ability to deliver. Thanks once again – I will recommend your services to others. Kind regards

    Karen
  • I just wanted to send you an e-mail with a huge thank you for the plaque that you have just made for me.

    It arrived yesterday, and is perfect. Many thanks for such a prompt service - I appreciate that I had a very tight deadline, and you must have pulled out all the stops to meet my request.

    Many thanks again,

    Alison
  • The plaque arrived a few moments ago and I couldn't wait to open it up. It looks absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for your help and for working so quickly. This project has been 18 months in the planning and I felt quite emotional when I saw the plaque. The lady who will unveil it is a returning evacuee and I know that she'll be truly delighted by it.

    Thank you once again. I'll send you a photo of the unveiling next week for your archives.
    Very best wishes.

    Jill
  • Just wanted to say many thanks for dealing with our order so promptly. we are very pleased with our plaques they are exactly what we wanted. If we require any future plaques we will definately be coming back to you it was a pleasure doing business with you. Many Thanks -

    Frances Wilcox
  • I received the sign today and just thought I would drop you a line with some feedback.
    The experience of dealing with your company from looking on the web, to speaking to your office with a knowledgeable person and completing the order was excellent. Feel free to use this as a testimonial.

    Kind Regards -

    Doug Simm, Director
  • I have just received these goods now. May I thank you for the quality of the goods, they far surpass what I was expecting.

    Kind regards,

    Bruce Durham - Training Director
  • The 'Blue/White Control Panel Labels' you supplied Morris & Perry mid-November were excellent. Although I didn't ask for quick delivery they came through much earlier than expected. As they were received one day before a 'BP Binder Tank Control Audit' I was able to fit them ready for that task: excellent!!

    Dave Watford - for Morris & Perry Ltd
  • Just to say thank you for the brass name plate I am very impressed with the artwork and the service you have provided, highly recommended. It now takes pride of place in the front window and has had many positive complementary comments from my patients. Again thank you for your professional and speedy service

    Clare
  • Folks, the plaque has arrived and is fantastic. How customer service and web function is outstanding.

    Debby
  • I just wanted to thank you for my order 14432 I was absolutely delighted with the prompt service and excellent product.

    You have done such a fantastic job just exactly what i wanted. I will recommend your company to all my friends.

    Thank you once again from a very happy customer.

    Helen Strachan
  • Hello,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank your for your support, advices and quick delivery of the door plates.

    We shall definately recommend your company.

    Regards

    Laura @ winslow dental practice
  • Hi there

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you at Brunel Engraving for turning this order around so quickly and for all your help with it.

    The plaque arrived this morning and it is perfect! It is for a commemorative bench for my father and we're having a family get together this afternoon and you've helped to make the plans go very smoothly so far!

    Once again - thanks so much - it really is appreciated.

    Best regards

    Patricia
  • Easy, straight forward, no nonesense order.
    Excellent Proofing service (as I changed my mind on woding about six times!)
    Would highly recommend.

    ThorneintheSideFanzine
  • Great speedy service, signs are just what we needed, at an affordable price. Many thanks. Would not hesitate to use again!

    Stella2sam
  • I found this company while looking for desk name plaque,as with many people i was a bit wary of ordering from company i was not familar with, but need not have worried. i received plaque after about a week and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of item and craftmanship of engraving. I would not hesitate in recomending this company to anyone
    annwalsgrove
  • I have placed two orders for stainless-steel plaques with Brunel Engraving within twelve months. In both cases they have taken every step to ensure that they complied exactly with my requirements, with professional help and advice, resulting in superb memorial plaques swiftly and accurately produced on both occasions. Their quality has been much admired by all who have seen them. Highly recommended.

    camelot1's
  • Brunel Engraving was easy to deal with. They made contact and confirmed delivery times and it arrived as they said it would. They even provided screws for the plaque which i hadn't even thought about. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again if the need arises.

    29/04/15 Sonning Lawn Tennis Club